Lynch Toyota

170 West Creek Parkway
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: 334-887-1100
Fax: 334-887-1124

New Toyota Sales Department

New Vehicles: 877-249-7590
Used Vehicles: 877-249-7590
Service: 877-249-7590
Phone: 877-ASK-LYNCH
Fax: 334-887-0182

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Customer service before and after the sale is our #1 priority.
We will show you our committment to building long-term relationships that last.
We are proud to offer a great selection of New Toyota's and Scion's.
Come see us and let us find the New Toyota or Scion you have been wanting.
If Toyota makes it, we can get it for you!


Paul Brockwell


General Manager
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
pbrockwell@lynchauto.com


Alan Cox


Sales Manager
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
acox@lynchauto.com
Top 15 Toyota PROS Sales Manager 2012


Kevin Wheat


Sales Manager
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
kwheat@lynchauto.com


Tara Case


New Car Internet Manager
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
tcase@lynchauto.com


James Arnold


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
jarnold@lynchauto.com
  Top 350 Toyota PROS Sales Consultant 


Ken Russaw


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
krussaw@lynchauto.com
Top 350 Toyota PROS Sales Consultant 


Marcus Durrell


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
mdurrell@lynchauto.com
Top 350 Toyota PROS Sales Consultant 


Pat Logan


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
plogan@lynchauto.com


Jason Wright


Internet Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
jwright@lynchauto.com


Marques Johnson


Internet Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
mjohnson@lynchauto.com


Jarvon Cubitt


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
jcubitt@lynchauto.com


Montina Alvis


Sales Professional
Phone  334-887-1100
Fax  334-887-0182
malvis@lynchauto.com


Lynch Toyota of Auburn | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Powered By NLM